Opine I will

I am an elementary school teacher just trying to do the right thing

This could be the most important read of the summer

I like to write my own opines, but this could be the most important article to read this summer. As I sat in the parking lot of a little quilt store, waiting for my wife,in Lancaster, PA I came across the important article. It describes what NYS schools really lost when Commish King grabbed that poisoned carrot on a stick.
Read this and weep along with me for a nano second, then get angry and let’s win this thing.

http://www.lohud.com/story/news/education/2014/05/10/common-core-derailed-ny-standards/8918925/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

